About company

Flawsome! was founded by couple Maciek & Karina who met in 2013. When Maciek came to the UK in 2015 to take his second masters degree in Law; he first saw a ‘Love Food Hate Waste’ campaign billboard saying that “3.7 trillion apples are wasted globally every year”. 

A trip to a local farm opened the eyes of the founders to the food waste problem – specifically the devastating effect that excessive aesthetic standards imposed by supermarkets have on the food we consume. The Blue Planet series helped the couple to understand the effect single-use plastic has a on the world’s oceans. They began to look at more sustainable options to single-use plastic bottles. 

When the couple learned about the food and plastic waste they decided to take their nans’ tasty recipes and transform imperfect produce into perfect cold-pressed drinks. 

Who decides what imperfect is anyway?

Featured Products


Great Taste Awards 2019

Young Great British Entreupreneur of the Year 2017

Finalist Shell LiveWire 2018

DBA Design Effectiveness Award 2020

UK Stockists

•   Total Foodservice Solutions

•   RealWrap

•   Nectar

•   Diverse

•   Henderson Foodservice

•   Williamson Foodservice

•   Mr Lemonade


International Stockists

•   BottleRocket GmbH

•   Epicurium

Market Information

Active Export Markets (Europe)
Germany, France, Ireland

Target Export Markets (Europe)
Italy, Switzerland, Netherlands, France, Iceland, Belgium, Ireland, Denmark, Bulgaria, Norway, Czech Republic, Germany, Sweden, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Finland, , Croatia, Russia, Ukraine

Target Export Markets (Rest of the World)
Egypt, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, Thailand, Cuba, Argentina, Turkey, Malaysia, China, Kuwait, South Korea, Japan, Chile, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Israel, Canada, South Africa, Peru, New Zealand, UAE, Hong Kong, Australia, United States, Bahrain, India, Philippines, Dominican Republic, Brazil, Indonesia, Saudi Arabia